Toh 1

Toh 1

Toh 1
Teatre Of Hate

Side A:
Track 1. Do You Believe In The Westworld?
Track 2. Judgement Hymn
Track 3. 63
Track 4. Love Is A Ghost
Track 5. The Wake

Side B:
Track 1. Conquistador
Track 2. The New Trail Of Tears
Track 3. Freaks
Track 4. Anniversary
Track 5. The Klan

A Matrix: n/a
B Matrix: n/a
Released: 8th March 1982

Produced by Mick Jones
Spent 6 weeks in the U.K. charts and reached #17
Burning Rome Records / Distributed by Stiff Records

Toh 1 Label