Pete 1

Pete 1

Pete 1
Blood On The Saddle
Poisoned Love

Side A:
Track 1. One Step Away
Track 2. Police Siren
Track 3. Steal Your Love Away
Track 4. Poisoned Love
Track 5. Thunder
Track 6. Johnnies At The Fair

Side B:
Track 1. Bed Of Roses
Track 2. Colt 45
Track 3. Promise Your Heart
Track 4. Down And Out
Track 5. In The Pipe Lines
Track 6. Mother's Love
Track 7. Insturmental
Track 8. Abilene

A Matrix: n/a
B Matrix: n/a
Released: 1986

Produced by Greg Davis
Gates Of Heaven Records a division of Stiff Records

Pete 1 Label