Seez 13

Seez 13

Seez 13
The Rumour
Frogs Sprouts Clogs And Krauts

Side A:
Track 1. Frozen Years
Track 2. Emotional Traffic
Track 3. Tired Of Waiting
Track 4. Loving You (Is Far Too Easy)
Track 5. Euro

Side B:
Track 1. Leaders
Track 2. We Believe In You / New Age
Track 3. All Fall Down
Track 4. One Good Night
Track 5. I Can't Help Myself

A Matrix: n/a
B Matrix: n/a
Released: 2 March 1979

Produced by The Rumour and Roger Bechirian

Seez 13 Insert

Seez 13 Label