Seez 14

Seez 14

Seez 14
Ian Dury & The Blockheads
Do It Yourself

Side A:
Track 1. Inbetweenies
Track 2. Quiet
Track 3. Don't Ask Me
Track 4. Sink My Boats
Track 5. Waiting For Your Taxi

Side B:
Track 1. This Is What We Find
Track 2. Uneasy Sunny Day Hotsy Totsy
Track 3. Mischief
Track 4. Dance Of The Screamers
Track 5. Lullaby For Francies

A Matrix: n/a
B Matrix: come on you boys Eagles!!
Released: 18 May 1979

Produced by (not credited)
It thought up to 48 diferent wallpaper design sleeves exist a few of which are shown below
Spent 18 weeks in the U.K. charts and reached #2

Seez 14 Insert

Seez 14 Label

Crown L43547

Crown P87806

Crown X36434

Crown T72907

Crown X38808

Crown L48150

Crown Unknown

Crown L44088

Crown L44115