Seez 37

Seez 37

Seez 37
Any Trouble
Wheels In Motion

Side A:
Track 1. Trouble With Love
Track 2. Open Fire
Track 3. As Lovers Do
Track 4. Walking In Chains
Track 5. Dimming Of The Day

Side B:
Track 1. Another Heartache
Track 2. To Be A King
Track 3. Power Cut
Track 4. Eastern Promise
Track 5. The Sun Never Sets

A Matrix: n/a
B Matrix: n/a
Released: July 1981

Produced by Mike Howlett

Seez 37 Label