Seez 44

Seez 44

Seez 44
Lene Lovich
No Man's Land

Side A:
Track 1. It's You Only You
Track 2. Blue Hotel
Track 3. Faces
Track 4. Walking Low
Track 5. Special Star

Side B:
Track 1. Sister Video
Track 2. Maria
Track 3. Savages
Track 4. Rocky Road

A Matrix: n/a
B Matrix: n/a
Released: October 1982

Produced by Lene Lovich and Les Chappell
Slao released Cat #: DSeez 44 as a Stickered "Limited Edition Clear Vinyl Super Stereo Audiophile Pressing"
Using "DMM Direct Metal Mastering" pressed in Germany available in the U.K.

Seez 44 Label

DSeez 44

DSeez 44 Clear Vinyl

DSeez 44 Clear Vinyl Label